WoW~ Thanks!

9 11 2009

kreativ-blog

🙂 Wow- I am humbled that A Year of Reading Blog (readingyear.blogspot.com) awarded my  little blog here with the “Kreativ Blog” Award! Many thanks. I hope that the people who visit will find info. that they can use in their classroom to improve student learning! 🙂 🙂 🙂

I would like to pass along this award, and award the Kreative Blogger award to the blog, Two Writing Teachers (http://twowritingteachers.wordpress.com) This is a blog loaded with info. for any writing teacher. I try to check it out daily and find lots of things to ponder…

Here are the rules for passing on this award:  (I didn’t follow all the steps, but gave a shout out to a blog I check out daily.- I hope to add more soon!)

1) Copy the pretty picture and post it on your blog. √
2) Thank the person that gave it to you and link to their blog. √
3) Write 7 things about yourself we don’t know.
4) Choose 7 other bloggers to pass the award to.
5) Link to those 7 other bloggers.
6) Notify your 7 bloggers.

 

Actions

Information

2 responses

12 11 2009
Mary Lee Hahn

I hope you build up a strong readership. It takes time, so keep plugging away with all the great content!

15 11 2009
writereadtalk

Hi- THANK YOU SO SO MUCH for all your support and for getting people to check out my blog!! I am determined to keep posting- at least for this school year and see how it goes… thanks again- good luck with your blog!

Leave a Reply

