Great Resource Books at a GREAT price!

5 08 2010

It’s that time again- to get our minds back into school mode. I know I love to flip back through some great resource books to refresh myself and get new ideas for the year. I have a friend who is no longer a teacher and has some great resource books she would like to get rid of. All of these are in excellent condition (maybe read once. No markings or bent pages!).

If you would like any of the titles below at a great price, just email me at annhagedorn@gmail.com. You can pay through Pay Pal and I will pay for shipping.

Moving Forward with Literature Circles- Retails: $21.99 I will sell it for $14.00

Guided Reading: Making it Work. Retails $26.99  I will sell it for $18.00

The Teacher’s Guide to the Four Blocks. Retails $26.99 I will sell it for $18.00

Developing Grading and Reporting Systems for Student Learning. Retails for $33.95 I will sell it for $ 24.00

On Solid Ground: Strategies for Teaching Reading. It retails for $35.99. I will sell it for $30.00

Worksheets Don’t Grow Dendrites : 20 instructional strategies that engage the brian. Retails $30.95. I will sell it for $10.00

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

