Awesome deal for you!

6 03 2013

I am always looking for cheap ways to get signs, banners, and prints made, whether for home or school.

I recently came across a website- Banners on the Cheap and was REALLY impressed by their prices for custom banners. I decided to try it out and I created a poster for my classroom that I put above my door.

IMG_4686

I was impressed by the quality, color and the size options. I even liked that the company emailed me and told me that the quality of the writing I sent the first time wasn’t that clear, and they wanted to give me a heads up that if they printed it, I would probably be disappointed! That’s good customer service! 🙂 I realized I had sent a low quality image to them, so I was able to get the banner I wanted.
The shipping was fast, the quality was great and it added a nice punch to the cement block wall above my door! 
So….. Here’s a sweet deal for you- The company that created my banner is giving my readers a chance to win some free loot*! Teachers and free loot = a match made in heaven 🙂
Just comment below with what you would like to win and share with us what you would get printed if you won! I will randomly select a winner. This giveaway closes March 15th at Midnight. Good Luck 🙂
-A Free 8″x10″ Canvas prints from Printcopia
-$50 gift card for car magnets from MagnetsOnTheCheap
-$40 gift card for a vinyl banner from BannersOnTheCheap OR,
-$30 gift card for yard signs from SignsOnTheCheap

 * The winner must be a US resident with the exception of Alaska and Hawaii due to shipping costs.

 

 

 

Actions

Information

6 responses

7 03 2013
Karen Mueller

I would love a banner certificate. What would I do with it??? Comma rules, inspirational message, prayers, so many options…..

7 03 2013
Megan

I’d go for the free canvas print! I have so many quotes I share each day! I’d like to have this year’s class (my first!!!) select a quote I use and then I’ll immortalize it in canvas form! 🙂

9 03 2013
beth delong

Hate to say it, but I would totally steal you’re Dr. Suess quote and stick it on a banner!!! I love it!

9 03 2013
beth delong

Ugh, your, not you’re

11 03 2013
R Benton

Any kind of banner would be great! I have so many ideas, but famous quotes, “The Road Less Traveled” by Robert Frost, or reading strategies top my list!

19 03 2013
Elizabeth

As a teacher, I would love anything free to be honest. 🙂 I think the car magnets could be used for something fun for a grammar or writing lesson. I can picture an interactive station at the board with magnetic pieces.

Leave a Reply

